City Council

Common Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7:00 pm at Montello City Hall.

Mayor:

Jim:    mayorjimhoudek@cityofmontello.com

Ward 1:

Sue Kozlowski: suekozlowski@cityofmontello.com

Marylin Merrill:  marilynmerrill@cityofmontello.com

Ward 2:

Venise Mugler: venisemugler@cityofmontello.com

Barb Jordan: barbjordan@cityofmontello.com

Ward 3:

Ken Streich: kenstreich@cityofmontello.com

Ron Knutson: ronknutson@cityofmontello.com

Ward 4:

Brian Schrimpf: brianschrimpf@cityofmontello.com

Dennis Schrimpf: dennisschrimpf@cityofmontello.com