City Council

Common Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7:00 pm at Montello City Hall.

Mayor:

Gary Doudna: mayorgarydoudna@cityofmontello.com

Ward 1:

Jim Houdek: jimhoudek@cityofmontello.com

Barbara Barton: barbarabarton@cityofmontello.com

Ward 2:

Venise Mugler: venisemugler@cityofmontello.com

Barb Jordan: barbjordan@cityofmontello.com

Ward 3:

Ken Streich: kenstreich@cityofmontello.com

Karlene Utke: karleneutke@cityofmontello.com

Ward 4:

JoAnna Christian: joannachristian@cityofmontello.com

Dennis Schrimpf

COMMITTEE ROSTER 2019-2020